PT. SEKAWAN

KANTOR CABANG
Jl. Metro Duta Niaga Kav. II BA-48 Pondok Indah, Jakarta 12310
(021) 750 7792
jakarta@sekawan.com
habjkt@sekawan.com
Jl. Terusan Buah Batu No. 26, Bandung 40266
(022) 750 7447
bandung@sekawan.com
habbdg@sekawan.com
Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 81, Semarang 40266
(024) 351 4004
semarang@sekawan.com
habsmg@sekawan.com
Jl. Gajah Mada No. 160, Solo 57132
(0271) 645 188, 656 113
solo@sekawan.com
habsolo@sekawan.com
Dupan Square, Jl. Sutomo, Toko Blok B1 No. 3, Pekalongan
(0285) 441 6451
pekalongan@sekawan.com
Jl. Ambengan No. 1-Q, Komp. Pertokoan Ambengan Indah, Surabaya 60272
(031) 531 5974, 532 7347
surabaya@sekawan.com
habsby@sekawan.com
WORKSHOP
Jl. Gemalapik km 0,3 Pasir Konci Desa Pasir Sari, Cikarang Selatan, Bekasi
(021) 8990 7082
wscikarang@sekawan.com
Jl. Bandung
(022) 750 7447, Fax 750 7792
instruments@sekawan.com
iro@sekawan.com
habbdg@sekawan.com
Jl. Semarang
(024) 351 4004, Fax 351 4005
habsmg@sekawan.com
Contact Form
  • 5 + 47 =